YOUR NOTARY AND LEGAL ADVISER IN SAINT-JEAN-SUR-RICHELIEU

Call upon Notary André Vaillancourt for legal advice.​​​

We can meet in my cabinet located in Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu.

REAL ESTATE, WILL AND INHERITANCE SPECIALIST

Rely on my expertise to solve all your problems regarding real-estate law and inheritance law. I am at your disposal to formulate, authenticate and retain legal documents of personal or professional nature. I put all my expertise at your service when settling an inheritance issue. I am also able to write a will or an incapacity mandate. Benefit from a personalized service to attend to your most specific needs. I am at your disposal to study and handle various cases, even the most complex ones.
 

 I will offer my help and provide you with the best possible advice

Notaire Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu
Succession Chambly

EXPERIENCE – AVAILABILITY AND FLEXIBILITY

Trust my competencies to handle your case file within a short period of time. After obtaining my qualifications in 1988, I briefly worked within a firm before deciding to open my own office. I operate a few kilometres from Chambly, on the South-Shore of Montreal.

Obtain all the information and solutions necessary to see you through several procedures. Do not hesitate to consult me to take on matters relating to yourself or your assets. Your last wishes will be completely respected and the confidentiality thereof will be safeguarded through strict professional secrecy.

 Discretion is always exercised when processing your case file 

Advantages of choosing my services:

  • Experience
  • Honesty
  • Availability
  • Flexibility
  • Competence

I REMAIN AT YOUR DISPOSAL SHOULD YOU REQUIRE MORE DETAILS.

1050, boul du Séminaire N

Saint-Jean-Sur-Richelieu J3A 1S7

Canada

(450) 376-4052


FAX : 450.376.4293 | Courriel : availlan@notarius.net

Votre notaire et conseiller juridique à Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu

Faites appel au Notaire André Vaillancourt pour obtenir divers conseils juridiques.

Je vous accueille à mon cabinet à Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu.

Spécialiste de l’immobilier, du testament et des successions

Comptez sur moi pour régler tous vos problèmes en matière de droit immobilier et de droit des successions. Je me tiens à votre disposition pour élaborer, authentifier et conserver des actes juridiques d’ordre personnel ou professionnel. Je mets toute mon expertise à votre service lors d’un règlement d’une succession. Je suis également en mesure de rédiger un testament ou un mandat d’inaptitude. Bénéficiez d’un accompagnement personnalisé en réponse à vos besoins les plus spécifiques. Je suis à votre écoute pour étudier et traiter divers cas même les plus complexes.

Je vous apporte toute mon aide et tous les conseils nécessaires

Notaire Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu
Succession Chambly

Expérience – disponibilité et flexibilité

Fiez-vous à toutes mes compétences pour traiter votre dossier dans les meilleurs délais. Ayant obtenu mon diplôme en 1988, j’ai travaillé au sein d’une boite avant d’ouvrir mon propre cabinet. Retrouvez-moi à quelques kilomètres de Chambly, sur la Rive-Sud de Montréal.

Obtenez toutes les informations et les solutions dont vous avez besoin pour faire aboutir diverses démarches. N’hésitez pas à me consulter pour se charger de votre personne ou de vos biens. Je me tiendrai dans le respect de vos volontés et du secret professionnel.

Je fais preuve de discrétion dans le traitement de votre dossier

Mes avantages :

  • Expérience
  • Honnêteté
  • Disponibilité
  • Flexibilité
  • Compétences

Je suis à votre disposition pour plus de détails.